We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Chamonix and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Live Music Events Calendar for Chamonix

Discover & book the top Chamonix events

Popular Event Weeks

Saturday 17th February 2018

Jonction Festival, Chamonix - Les Houches

Jonction Festival, Chamonix - Les Houches

A new electronic music event in the Mont Blanc Valley

Sat 17th Feb, 18:00-6:00

Wednesday 4th April 2018

Chamonix Unlimited Festival

Chamonix Unlimited Festival 2018

A celebration of skiing & electronic music

Wed 4th Apr, All day – 5 dates

Thursday 5th April 2018

Chamonix Unlimited Festival

Chamonix Unlimited Festival 2018

A celebration of skiing & electronic music

Wed 4th Apr, All day – 5 dates

Friday 6th April 2018

Chamonix Unlimited Festival

Chamonix Unlimited Festival 2018

A celebration of skiing & electronic music

Wed 4th Apr, All day – 5 dates

Saturday 7th April 2018

Chamonix Unlimited Festival

Chamonix Unlimited Festival 2018

A celebration of skiing & electronic music

Wed 4th Apr, All day – 5 dates

Sunday 8th April 2018

Chamonix Unlimited Festival

Chamonix Unlimited Festival 2018

A celebration of skiing & electronic music

Wed 4th Apr, All day – 5 dates

Thursday 19th April 2018

Musilac Mont Blanc

Musilac Mont Blanc

Rock, pop, reggae & electro music festival

Thu 19th Apr, All day – 3 dates