Events Calendar for Chamonix
What's On

From: Sat 25th October 2014

An image of sausages at a market in Chamonix Mont Blanc

Chamonix Market Day

Local produce, fresh fruit & vegetables every Saturday | more »

Sat 25th October 2014 // 7:30-12:30. And 29 more dates until Sat 16th May 2015

From: Sun 26th October 2014

From: Wed 29th October 2014

From: Fri 31st October 2014

From: Sat 1st November 2014

From: Sat 22nd November 2014

From: Fri 28th November 2014

From: Sat 29th November 2014

From: Sat 6th December 2014

From: Mon 8th December 2014

From: Sat 13th December 2014

From: Sun 14th December 2014

From: Sat 20th December 2014

From: Thu 25th December 2014

An image of a Christmas tree in Chamonix

Christmas, Chamonix

Celebrate a white Christmas in Chamonix, 25th December | more »

Thu 25th December 2014 // All day. And 1 more dates until Fri 25th December 2015

From: Wed 31st December 2014

From: Fri 2nd January 2015

From: Tue 6th January 2015

From: Sat 24th January 2015

From: Sun 15th February 2015

From: Wed 18th February 2015

From: Fri 27th February 2015

From: Sun 1st March 2015

From: Wed 4th March 2015

From: Fri 13th March 2015

From: Fri 3rd April 2015

From: Sun 24th May 2015

From: Sun 21st June 2015

From: Sat 4th July 2015

From: Sun 12th July 2015

From: Tue 14th July 2015

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year | more »

Tue 14th July 2015 // All day. And 1 more dates until Thu 14th July 2016

From: Sat 25th July 2015