We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Chamonix and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Improve your search results: select your country

Events Calendar for Chamonix

Check out the best upcoming Chamonix events on our shortlists

From: Fri 29th April 2016

Festival of arts, music and theatre in Chamonix

Une Montagne de Spectacles, Chamonix

Cultural events & shows in Chamonix more

Fri 29th April 2016 // All day. And 37 more dates until Sun 5th June 2016

Art Exhibition - Francis-Olivier BRUNET

Art Exhibition - Francis-Olivier BRUNET

A series of landscape paintings by a French artist more

Fri 29th April 2016 // All day. And 9 more dates until Sun 8th May 2016

Live Music & DJ's at La Terrasse, Chamonix

Live Music & DJ's at La Terrasse, Chamonix

Singers, DJ's, bands and saxophonist 5 days per week more

Fri 29th April 2016 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sat 30th April 2016

Regular Club Nights at Amnesia

Regular Club Nights at Amnesia, Chamonix

Winter parties at Amnesia nightclub more

Fri 29th April 2016 // 1:00-5:00

Live Music at Quartz Bar

Live Music at Quartz Bar

Live music 6 nights per week more

Fri 29th April 2016 // 19:00-22:00. And 3 more dates until Sat 7th May 2016

Whisky tasting at Cha Cha Cha, Chamonix

Whisky tasting at Cha Cha Cha, Chamonix

Try some of the new range of whisky in store more

Fri 29th April 2016 // 21:00-0:00

From: Sat 30th April 2016

An image of Savoyard cheese at Chamonix Market, every Saturday

Chamonix Saturday Market, Chamonix Centre

Regular Saturday market in the centre of Chamonix more

Sat 30th April 2016 // All day. And 243 more dates until Sat 26th December 2020

  • Enquire
  • Book Now
Teresa's Discovery & Photo Walks

Teresa's Discovery & Photo Walks

An alternative way to visit the valley and to give as a gift more

Sat 30th April 2016 // 10:00-16:50. And 6 more dates until Tue 31st May 2016

From: Sun 1st May 2016

Freeride Day, Les Grands Montets

Freeride Day 2016, Grands Montets

End of the ski season party at GM more

Sun 1st May 2016 // All day

An image of a poster for a cinema in Chamonix Mont Blanc

What's on at Cinema Vox This Week

See the latest films shown in English or French more

Sun 1st May 2016 // All day. And 195 more dates until Sun 26th January 2020

Brevent & Flegere Ski Area

Winter Lift Closing - End of Ski Season

Chamonix Ski Lifts Closing Day more

Sun 1st May 2016 // All day

  • Enquire
  • Book Now
Vide Grenier Chamonix

Vide Greniers in Place du Mont Blanc, Chamonix Main Town

End of season car boot sale in the town centre more

Sun 1st May 2016 // 9:00-17:30. And 1 more dates until Sun 8th May 2016

From: Tue 3rd May 2016

2 for 1 tequila live music tacos

Taco Tuesdays at Monkey, Chamonix Sud

Great food & live music every Tuesday more

Tue 3rd May 2016 // 18:30-0:00. And 30 more dates until Tue 29th November 2016

From: Wed 4th May 2016

3 mums & babies round a table at Bighorn Bistro Chamonix

Mums (and Dads) & Tots Afternoons at Bighorn Bistro, Chamonix Sud

Treats for kids and adults on a Wednesday afternoon more

Wed 4th May 2016 // 15:00-17:00. And 9 more dates until Wed 6th July 2016

From: Thu 5th May 2016

a man with dreads singing into a microphone

Open Mic Night at Bighorn Bistro & Bakery, Chamonix Sud

Test your skills & your talents at this open mic night in Chamonix Sud more

Thu 5th May 2016 // 20:00-22:30. And 9 more dates until Thu 7th July 2016

The Monkey Quiz, Chamonix Main Town

The Monkey Quiz, Chamonix Main Town

The weekly quiz that let's you test your mental skills! more

Thu 5th May 2016 // 21:45-0:00. And 16 more dates until Thu 25th August 2016

From: Sat 21st May 2016

La Nuit Europeenne des Musees

Long Night of Museums

European Night of Museums, with free late night museum openings more

Sat 21st May 2016 // All day

a funicular cabin going up a track

Summer Season at VerticAlp Emosson

Chatelard Funiculars & Train (VerticAlp) more

Sat 21st May 2016 // 9:00-17:00. And 155 more dates until Sun 23rd October 2016

From: Wed 25th May 2016

Pint of Science at Monkey Bar, Chamonix Sud

Pint of Science at Monkey, Chamonix Sud

Discover what gravitational waves are over a pint.. more

Wed 25th May 2016 // 19:00-22:30

From: Sat 11th June 2016

Tribute to Tancrede Melet, Chamonix - Le Brevent

A gathering of the Flying Frenchies celebrating the life of Tancrède Melet more

Sat 11th June 2016 // 13:00-0:00

From: Thu 16th June 2016

Arc'teryx Alpine ARC'ademy logo

Arc'teryx Alpine Arc'ademy, Chamonix

Three days of mountaineering education and inspiration, June more

Thu 16th June 2016 // All day. And 3 more dates until Sun 19th June 2016

From: Tue 21st June 2016

Fete de la Musique, Chamonix

Fete de la Musique, Chamonix

A Music Festival Celebrated Across France on The Summer Solstice more

Tue 21st June 2016 // All day

Beat The Sun, Chamonix / Mont Blanc Valley

Beat The Sun, Chamonix

A race against time around Mont Blanc more

Tue 21st June 2016 // All day

From: Fri 24th June 2016

An image of runners waiting to start the Marathon du Mont Blanc in Chamonix centre

Marathon du Mont-Blanc, Chamonix

For hard core endurance & marathon trail runners, end of June more

Fri 24th June 2016 // All day. And 2 more dates until Sun 26th June 2016

Vertical KM, Chamonix

Vertical KM, Chamonix

Vertical trail race up 1000 metres, June more

Fri 24th June 2016 // All day

From: Sat 25th June 2016

Cross du Mont Blanc

Cross du Mont Blanc, Chamonix

Chamonix half-marathon, end June more

Sat 25th June 2016 // All day

From: Sun 26th June 2016

Chamonix Ultra Marathon

Mont-Blanc 80km, Chamonix

The Chamonix Ultra Marathon, end of June more

Sun 26th June 2016 // All day

From: Thu 30th June 2016

From: Sat 2nd July 2016

Road biking in Chamonix

Tour de France

Biggest cycle race in Europe, July more

Sat 2nd July 2016 // All day. And 22 more dates until Sun 24th July 2016

From: Sun 10th July 2016

From: Mon 11th July 2016

Speed World Climbing Championships, Chamonix

Climbing World Cup, Chamonix

Speed & technical climbing competition, mid July more

Mon 11th July 2016 // All day. And 1 more dates until Tue 12th July 2016

From: Thu 14th July 2016

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day, Chamonix

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year more

Thu 14th July 2016 // All day. And 2 more dates until Sat 14th July 2018

  • Enquire
  • Book Now

From: Sat 16th July 2016

Tour du Mont Blanc cycle race

Tour du Mont Blanc cycle race

1 day cycling 330km around Mont Blanc more

Sat 16th July 2016 // All day

From: Sun 31st July 2016

From: Fri 19th August 2016

Mont Blanc Triathlon launches Half Iron Man event, Passy

Triathlon du Mont Blanc, Passy

Triathlon event at Lac du Passy more

Fri 19th August 2016 // All day. And 2 more dates until Sun 21st August 2016

From: Mon 22nd August 2016

UTMB,

UTMB, Chamonix

UTMB Endurance race around Mont Blanc more

Mon 22nd August 2016 // All day. And 6 more dates until Sun 28th August 2016

From: Sat 10th September 2016

Evergreen endurance Triathlon - Morzine to Chamonix

Evergreen endurance Triathlon - Morzine to Chamonix

Evergreen Endurance Ironman event more

Sat 10th September 2016 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sun 11th September 2016

From: Sat 17th September 2016

European Heritage Days

European Heritage Days

Annual weekend celebration of French heritage more

Sat 17th September 2016 // All day. And 1 more dates until Sun 18th September 2016

From: Sun 25th September 2016

Trail des Auguilles Rouges

Trail des Aiguilles Rouges

Trail race from Chamonix through the peaks of the Aiguilles Rouges more

Sun 25th September 2016 // All day

From: Fri 7th October 2016

Chamonix Golf Club

Chamonix Grand Prix Golf Tournament, Chamonix - Les Praz

International men's golf tournament more

Fri 7th October 2016 // All day. And 2 more dates until Sun 9th October 2016

From: Thu 17th November 2016

A glass of red wine being poured from a wine bottle

Beaujolais Nouveau

The new Beaujolais has arrived! more

Thu 17th November 2016 // All day

  • Enquire
  • Book Now
Book Now
Search
Book Now