We notice you're blocking ads.

We carefully manage all our local “ads”, to be relevant to Chamonix and your trip here. We fund our site by featuring these offers, many of which you might like. Please "whitelist" us - thank you for supporting our work!

United Kingdom Not in United Kingdom? Click to change

Events Calendar for Chamonix

Discover & book the top Chamonix events

Popular Event Weeks

Sunday 31st December 2017

champagne flute and cork

New Years Eve, Chamonix

Celebrate NYE in Chamonix

Sun 31st Dec, 23:58 – 2 dates

Friday 26th January 2018

an image of the map of australia overlaid with the australian flag

Australia Day in Chamonix!!

Or "Straya Day" if you're from that neck of the woods

Fri 26th Jan, All day – 2 dates

Saturday 17th March 2018

green beers

St Patrick's Day 2018, Chamonix

A celebration of all things Irish

Sat 17th Mar, All day – 2 dates

Saturday 9th June 2018

National Rose Day

National Rosé Day

A great excuse to crack open a bottle of Rosé

Sat 9th Jun, All day

Thursday 21st June 2018

Fete de la Musique, Chamonix

Fete de la Musique, Chamonix

Music Festival Celebrated Across France on The Summer Solstice

Thu 21st Jun, All day

Sunday 8th July 2018

Etape du Tour 2018

Etape du Tour 2018

An early start for those keen cyclists who want take on Le Tour ahead of the peloton

Sun 8th Jul, All day

Saturday 14th July 2018

An image of a firework display

Bastille Day, Chamonix

Fireworks for the French National Day, celebrated on 14 July each year

Sat 14th Jul, All day

transparent gif